Flavor: Peanut Buttah Cookie Core

Description on Cup: “Peanut Butter Ice Cream with Crunchy Peanut Butter Sugar Bits, Peanut Butter Cookies & a Peanut Butter Cookie Core”

Price: $3

My Comments: This is by far the most peanut buttery ice cream that I have ever eaten. If you are a peanut butter lover you’re welcome, I have found for you heaven on earth. If you are like my good friend Dylan here  (DBaby) and are allergic to peanut butter then you are also welcome, I have pointed out to you your arch nemesis in this life. I personally quite enjoy peanut butter, and found the flavor pretty enjoyable. The crispy peanut butter core was the best part, although all the little bits of peanut butter cookie and whatever else was in there were pretty great too. Quite honestly, I was just relieved to finally get a flavor that wasn’t based on chocolate.

Rating: 8/10

